Mushroom Music NZ Ltd

Mushroom Music_Letterhead_AUSW:
Fb: /MushroomMusic
T: @MushroomPublish

Mushroom Music is the most successful independent music publisher in Australasia and has been in operation since 1972. Its repertoire is focused on Australian and New Zealand writers and includes some of the greatest in these countries today.

Our catalogue includes:
3Ds, The Bats, Andrew Brough (Bike/Straitjacket Fits), Cairo Knife Fight, The Chills, Clap Clap Riot, The Clean, Anna Coddington, David Dallas, Die! Die! Die!, Elemeno P, Dance Exponents, The Feelers, Liam Finn, Tim Finn, Fire & Ice, Nathan Haines, Headless Chickens, Jakob, King Kapisi, Knives At Noon, Chris Knox, Lawrence Arabia, Luger Boa, Paul McLaney, Anika Moa, Eden Mulholland, Kody Nielson, Thomas Oliver, Opshop, Pluto, Maisey Rika, Salmonella Dub, The Sami Sisters, Robert Scott, Scribe, Shapeshifter, SJD, Split Enz, Unknown Mortal Orchestra and Villainy.

alt-J, Big Deal, Discovery, Downtown, Dropkick Murphys, Eagles of Death Metal, Faith No More, Garbage, Global, Good Soldier, Greensleeves, Hornall, INgrooves, Insieme (Glassnote), Jack Johnson, London Grammar, Minds on Fire, Ministry of Sound, Mute, Ole, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Reservoir/Reverb, Saregama, Sheer, The Shins, Songs In The Key Of Knife, Spirit Music Group,  Strictly Confidential, Sub Pop, Warpaint.