New Zealand Music Hall of Fame

HOFNZ Music Hall of Fame| Te Whare Taonga Puoro o Aotearoa

c/- Private Bag 78-850, Grey Lynn, Auckland 1245

Fb: musichallnz
Twitter: @musichallnz

Managers| Kaiwhakahaere: Mark Roach, Abbie Rutledge

The journey of our musicians and music industry are a direct reflection of the changing face of our culture; who we were, who we are, and what we might become.

The NZ Music Hall of Fame recognises the contributions of those who have had a significant impact on the evolution, development and perpetuation of New Zealand music by inducting them into the Hall of Fame. It also establishes, maintains and develops a forum for the ongoing celebration and recognition of inductees and New Zealand music.